POWER THE BLUE WAVE BY JOINING THE FLIPPABLE FUND
We’ve reached a pivotal moment for our democracy.

In November, over 6,000 state seats will be up for election nationwide. The difference between electing Democrats vs. Republicans to those seats couldn’t be more stark. It’s the difference between spending $100 or $100,000 on life-saving medications. The difference between gun laws that protect our communities or enrich the NRA. The difference between living in a democracy—or seeing our rights stripped away.

Today, you can help us flip our country around.

Introducing the Flippable Fund: the simplest, most effective way to fuel the national blue wave. Donations to our PAC will support Democrats running for state-level office in 2018. We’ll cut through the noise by selecting 100 excellent candidates in strategic districts. You’ll advance a powerful, data-driven movement that’s already seen results. By joining the Flippable Fund, you’ll be stepping up for democracy—and taking charge of our country’s direction.


HOW IT WORKS

Yellow 1 (2x)
Yellow 2 (2x)
Yellow 3 (2x)
You subscribe to the Flippable Fund
We support candidates
We keep you involved

Grassroots donations go a long way in state elections, so your monthly contribution could make the difference in a key race. Chip in $5 or $50 a month to power the blue wave.

We give money to Democratic candidates as they launch their campaigns. In 2018, we’re supporting 100 inspiring candidates in strategic districts. By getting in early, you can make sure that candidates start strong and finish even stronger.

Once you’ve joined the Flippable Fund, we won’t pester you with endless donation asks. We’ll plug you in to meaningful volunteer opportunities, and we’ll share state news, campaign updates, & political progress reports.


DISTRICTS WE'RE TARGETING


FOCUS STATES

In 2018, we’re working to flip legislative chambers in 9 strategic states. We’ve chosen these states because they have a huge impact on our national elections (via Republican gerrymandering & voter suppression), they’re home to millions of people in need of progressive policies, and they’re winnable in the next 2 election cycles. Together, we can flip these states blue—and restore our country’s democracy!

Pennsylvania@2x.png
Pennsylvania
NewHampshire@2x.png
New Hampshire
Florida@2x.png
Florida
Texas@2x.png
Texas
Colorado@2x.png
Colorado
Arizona@2x.png
Arizona
Wisconsin@2x.png
Wisconsin
Minnesota@2x.png
Minnesota
Michigan@2x.png
Michigan

WHAT YOU CAN DO